Our Agents


Candy Hudson
Broker/Owner
972-979-2205
chudson111@aol.com
Since 1984

Randy Hudson
Owner/Manager
972-978-2224
rhudson111@aol.com

Amy Patlan
972-977-6063
amypatlanrealtor@gmail.com

Angela George
469-223-5543
ageorge17@yahoo.com

Billie Hutchinson
214-289-5811
billieh352@aol.com
CRS, SRES 1976


Daniel Hudson
214-549-7998
dhudson3@live.com


Emma Morin
361-522-7339
emmamorinc21@gmail.com
Se Habla Espanol

Gary Fite
214-208-2372
garyfite46@gmail.com
Since 2005
Justin Braswell
214-929-1222
jrbraswell0214@outlook.com
Lacey Hagar
360-775-9096
lacey_hagar@hotmail.com

Laura Venegas
469-237-7208
lauravenegas214@hotmail.com
Se Habla Espanol

Lori Hudson-Norman
972-408-6010
lorihudson74@gmail.com

Mary McCann
972-365-9067
mary@hudsonc21.com

Nelda Fite-LaCour
214-707-7035
nlacour@sbcglobal.net

Pamela Moore
214-317-9916
pamelamoore.realtor@gmail.com


Rhonda Whitaker
214-236-8128
jandrwhitaker4@yahoo.com


Ritz Thomas
214-727-9103
ritzthomas@gmail.com


Ruben Flores
214-859-2180
rdflores63@yahoo.com
Se Habla Espanol

Sara Harris
972-345-5193
daragarrus0812@gmail.com

Sarah Poston
214-801-4467
sarahposton@juno.com

Steve Boyle
214-762-8431
sjmdsb@sbcglobal.net


Tammie Slater
214-727-4849
tammie.slater@gmail.com


Vicki Slaton
214-728-7939
vickislaton@hotmail.com
Since 1980

 

©2013 CENTURY 21 Hudson Realtors. CENTURY 21® is a registered trademark owned by Century 21 Real Estate LLC. Equal Housing Opportunity. Each office is independently owned and operated. - License #0346460.
© 2013 Design by Agent Image - Best Realtor Websites | Sitemap